Recenzije

8,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,6
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    Zoran Spasic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    8. avgust 2018.
    All
    Vlada
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marijana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    aleksandar02
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    12. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Gianpiero
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Patusia1
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    15. septembar 2018.

    It's ok.

    A small selection of food for a breakfast. Most of a position for a sweet.
    Nice staff in reception and at the restaurant. Comfortable room with a balcony. Good localization. Quietly and calmly.
    ivana
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    1. septembar 2018.
    Receptionist did not speak any other language. Noisy room.
    Nice breakfast. Free street parking next to the hotel.
    SoloSamp
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    28. avgust 2018.
    Easy check in/ check out, clean room, good restaurant. Grazie e.. Forza DORIA!!
    Vadim Turykin
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. avgust 2018.

    Everything is good

    Gabriela
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Leon
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    19. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tóth
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Guest
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. avgust 2018.

    Functional and for a Short Trip ok!

    The guy who showed us the room was very grumpy answered only in italian and gave us no Information!
    Breakfast was ok but nothing Special! Like Toast cheese instead of Mozzarella or anything typical!
    Doru Lupusoru
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. jul 2018.
    No refrigerator, noisy from the street, small and quite old things
    Free parking, relatively close to the center.
    dan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. jul 2018.

    always come back with pleasure

    That I stayed just a night
    A very clean room with a spacious bathroom and good toiletries. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the center. Very good breakfast. the restaurant that is very beautiful decorated offers good quality food in an intimate atmosphere. I recommend this hotel, congratulations to the staff
    Eva
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    8. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maeling
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. jun 2018.

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. jun 2018.

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    2. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mohammad
    jo

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    24. maj 2018.

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
Učitavanje recenzija