후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
7.7
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 25일

    베네치아 숙박비가 비싸 좀더 저렴한곳을 찾는다면 딱인곳

    그냥 작은 동네의 평범한 호텔.... 잘 관리된 시스템보다 늘 상 드나드는 사람들을 위한 호텔인듯하다 아주 깔금함을 기대하는 것이 아니라면 무난
    관광지가 아닌 이탈리아의 작은 도시에 낯선 동양인 손님이라 조금 당황한듯 했다 사람들은 대체로 친절히 체크인해 주었는데 그냥 무난히 하룻밤 지내고 평범한 조식에 기분좋은 서빙을 받을 수 있었던것은 좋았다
    Gianpiero
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Patusia1
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 15일

    It's ok.

    A small selection of food for a breakfast. Most of a position for a sweet.
    Nice staff in reception and at the restaurant. Comfortable room with a balcony. Good localization. Quietly and calmly.
    ivana
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 1일
    Receptionist did not speak any other language. Noisy room.
    Nice breakfast. Free street parking next to the hotel.
    SoloSamp
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 28일
    Easy check in/ check out, clean room, good restaurant. Grazie e.. Forza DORIA!!
    Vadim Turykin
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 27일

    Everything is good

    Gabriela
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Leon
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tóth
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Guest
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 1일

    Functional and for a Short Trip ok!

    The guy who showed us the room was very grumpy answered only in italian and gave us no Information!
    Breakfast was ok but nothing Special! Like Toast cheese instead of Mozzarella or anything typical!
    Doru Lupusoru
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 18일
    No refrigerator, noisy from the street, small and quite old things
    Free parking, relatively close to the center.
    dan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 11일

    always come back with pleasure

    That I stayed just a night
    A very clean room with a spacious bathroom and good toiletries. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the center. Very good breakfast. the restaurant that is very beautiful decorated offers good quality food in an intimate atmosphere. I recommend this hotel, congratulations to the staff
    Eva
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maeling
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 17일

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mohammad
    jo

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 24일

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 26일

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
이용 후기 로딩중