クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Gianpiero
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Patusia1
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月15日

    It's ok.

    A small selection of food for a breakfast. Most of a position for a sweet.
    Nice staff in reception and at the restaurant. Comfortable room with a balcony. Good localization. Quietly and calmly.
    ivana
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月1日
    Receptionist did not speak any other language. Noisy room.
    Nice breakfast. Free street parking next to the hotel.
    SoloSamp
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月28日
    Easy check in/ check out, clean room, good restaurant. Grazie e.. Forza DORIA!!
    Vadim Turykin
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日

    Everything is good

    Gabriela
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Leon
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Tóth
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Guest
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月1日

    Functional and for a Short Trip ok!

    The guy who showed us the room was very grumpy answered only in italian and gave us no Information!
    Breakfast was ok but nothing Special! Like Toast cheese instead of Mozzarella or anything typical!
    Doru Lupusoru
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月18日
    No refrigerator, noisy from the street, small and quite old things
    Free parking, relatively close to the center.
    dan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月11日

    always come back with pleasure

    That I stayed just a night
    A very clean room with a spacious bathroom and good toiletries. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the center. Very good breakfast. the restaurant that is very beautiful decorated offers good quality food in an intimate atmosphere. I recommend this hotel, congratulations to the staff
    Eva
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Maeling
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月10日

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Mohammad
    jo

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年5月24日

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...