Recenzije

8,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,1

Recenzije

    adis
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. travnja 2018.

    Forza Hotel Allu Due Palma !!!

    Dorucak je bio odlican, izvrstan izbor svjezih peciva, kafa je bila odlicna. Kreveti udobni, a posebno bi pohvalio ljubazno osoblje hotela. Restoran ispod hotela ima najbolju pizzu u gradu.
    Gianpiero
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Patusia1
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. rujna 2018.

    It's ok.

    A small selection of food for a breakfast. Most of a position for a sweet.
    Nice staff in reception and at the restaurant. Comfortable room with a balcony. Good localization. Quietly and calmly.
    ivana
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    1. rujna 2018.
    Receptionist did not speak any other language. Noisy room.
    Nice breakfast. Free street parking next to the hotel.
    SoloSamp
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. kolovoza 2018.
    Easy check in/ check out, clean room, good restaurant. Grazie e.. Forza DORIA!!
    Vadim Turykin
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. kolovoza 2018.

    Everything is good

    Gabriela
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    20. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Leon
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    19. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tóth
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Guest
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    1. kolovoza 2018.

    Functional and for a Short Trip ok!

    The guy who showed us the room was very grumpy answered only in italian and gave us no Information!
    Breakfast was ok but nothing Special! Like Toast cheese instead of Mozzarella or anything typical!
    Doru Lupusoru
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    18. srpnja 2018.
    No refrigerator, noisy from the street, small and quite old things
    Free parking, relatively close to the center.
    dan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. srpnja 2018.

    always come back with pleasure

    That I stayed just a night
    A very clean room with a spacious bathroom and good toiletries. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the center. Very good breakfast. the restaurant that is very beautiful decorated offers good quality food in an intimate atmosphere. I recommend this hotel, congratulations to the staff
    Eva
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Maeling
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. lipnja 2018.

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mohammad
    jo

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. svibnja 2018.

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    26. travnja 2018.

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
Učitavanje recenzija