Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
8,6
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    Meira
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Boban Barac
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. januar 2018.
    Lokacija blizu starog grada, dorucak izvandredan ,osoblje prijatno toplo preporucujem restoran u sklopu hotela
    Maeling
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. jun 2018.

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. jun 2018.

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    2. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mohammad
    jo

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    24. maj 2018.

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. maj 2018.

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. april 2018.

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    NikolaZlatkovic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. mart 2018.

    Posle poslovnog puta, mali predah u Udinama.

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially my countrymen (Serbians who work in hotel). The hotel restaurant is excellent. I'd recommend pizza and meat meals. The breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The location of the hotel is excellent (near the city center, and not far away of the stadium and the railway station). The hotel rooms are old, but the staff is very careful about cleanliness.
    Darren
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. mart 2018.

    Nice stay.

    Nothing in particular. The layout is a bit strange but is not a problem.
    The staff was amazing, both the girl at the breakfast and the waiters of the pizzeria (which means that the owner should appreciate them). The breakfast was good and the restaurant has good food too. Location is perfect, a few minutes from the center.
    Nemanja Grbic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. mart 2018.

    Perfect

    Evrything
    VIKTORIIA
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. mart 2018.
    Bathroom needs renovation!
    Restaurant
    Janja
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Paolobxl
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. januar 2018.

    Small and discrete.

    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    22. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Filip
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elizabeth
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    8. januar 2018.

    Poor location & customer service

    Hotel is an after-thought to the restaurant. Check in was a waitress handing me a set of keys and pointing me to my room. She took my passport and forgot to give it back to me and when I went to retrieve it, the lady manager just handed it back without a word... basically ignoring me. Location is not good for anyone arriving by train; long walk from station, on far side of pedestrian unfriendly roundabout. Teenage boys partying in one of the rooms until late, shouting and moving furniture(?) and someone was hammering on my door and trying to break in. I was too scared to leave the room to tell management. Check out was the manager holding out her hand to take the keys from me. No attempt to ask if I'd enjoyed my stay or acknowledge the disturbances.
    Room was tidy and a good size. Clean. Good breakfast.
    Danilo
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    25. decembar 2017.

    Old but ok for one night

    Could not close the windows and no heating. In winter is not ok.
    Breakfast fine
Učitavanje recenzija