Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Vadim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ludmila
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 апреля 2018
    нет такого
    Очень милый отель для короткой остановки, не далеко от старого города (пешком 10 мин.) Очень приятные и доброжелательные две дамы на рецепции и на завтраке. Им отдельное спасибо. Мы выбрали эту гостиницу, как главный пункт для сна и каждый день отправлялись в другие города, на экскурсию. Благо, что все находится рядом, Палманова, Тревисо, Триесте, Венеция и т.д. Все было замечательно!
    Alexandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maeling
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2018

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июня 2018

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mohammad
    jo

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    24 мая 2018

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2018

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NikolaZlatkovic
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018

    Posle poslovnog puta, mali predah u Udinama.

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially my countrymen (Serbians who work in hotel). The hotel restaurant is excellent. I'd recommend pizza and meat meals. The breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The location of the hotel is excellent (near the city center, and not far away of the stadium and the railway station). The hotel rooms are old, but the staff is very careful about cleanliness.
    Darren
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 марта 2018

    Nice stay.

    Nothing in particular. The layout is a bit strange but is not a problem.
    The staff was amazing, both the girl at the breakfast and the waiters of the pizzeria (which means that the owner should appreciate them). The breakfast was good and the restaurant has good food too. Location is perfect, a few minutes from the center.
    Nemanja Grbic
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 марта 2018

    Perfect

    Evrything
    VIKTORIIA
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 марта 2018
    Bathroom needs renovation!
    Restaurant
    Janja
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paolobxl
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 января 2018

    Small and discrete.

    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Filip
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов