후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.6
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 25일

    베네치아 숙박비가 비싸 좀더 저렴한곳을 찾는다면 딱인곳

    그냥 작은 동네의 평범한 호텔.... 잘 관리된 시스템보다 늘 상 드나드는 사람들을 위한 호텔인듯하다 아주 깔금함을 기대하는 것이 아니라면 무난
    관광지가 아닌 이탈리아의 작은 도시에 낯선 동양인 손님이라 조금 당황한듯 했다 사람들은 대체로 친절히 체크인해 주었는데 그냥 무난히 하룻밤 지내고 평범한 조식에 기분좋은 서빙을 받을 수 있었던것은 좋았다
    Maeling
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 17일

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mohammad
    jo

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 24일

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 26일

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    NikolaZlatkovic
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 21일

    Posle poslovnog puta, mali predah u Udinama.

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially my countrymen (Serbians who work in hotel). The hotel restaurant is excellent. I'd recommend pizza and meat meals. The breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The location of the hotel is excellent (near the city center, and not far away of the stadium and the railway station). The hotel rooms are old, but the staff is very careful about cleanliness.
    Darren
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 19일

    Nice stay.

    Nothing in particular. The layout is a bit strange but is not a problem.
    The staff was amazing, both the girl at the breakfast and the waiters of the pizzeria (which means that the owner should appreciate them). The breakfast was good and the restaurant has good food too. Location is perfect, a few minutes from the center.
    Nemanja Grbic
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일

    Perfect

    Evrything
    VIKTORIIA
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 1일
    Bathroom needs renovation!
    Restaurant
    Janja
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paolobxl
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 29일

    Small and discrete.

    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Filip
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 8일

    Poor location & customer service

    Hotel is an after-thought to the restaurant. Check in was a waitress handing me a set of keys and pointing me to my room. She took my passport and forgot to give it back to me and when I went to retrieve it, the lady manager just handed it back without a word... basically ignoring me. Location is not good for anyone arriving by train; long walk from station, on far side of pedestrian unfriendly roundabout. Teenage boys partying in one of the rooms until late, shouting and moving furniture(?) and someone was hammering on my door and trying to break in. I was too scared to leave the room to tell management. Check out was the manager holding out her hand to take the keys from me. No attempt to ask if I'd enjoyed my stay or acknowledge the disturbances.
    Room was tidy and a good size. Clean. Good breakfast.
    Danilo
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 25일

    Old but ok for one night

    Could not close the windows and no heating. In winter is not ok.
    Breakfast fine
    ☆Suz
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중