Recenzije

8,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,1

Recenzije

    adis
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. travnja 2018.

    Forza Hotel Allu Due Palma !!!

    Dorucak je bio odlican, izvrstan izbor svjezih peciva, kafa je bila odlicna. Kreveti udobni, a posebno bi pohvalio ljubazno osoblje hotela. Restoran ispod hotela ima najbolju pizzu u gradu.
    Vedran
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. veljače 2018.
    Osoblje je bilo vrlo prijazno i uslužno. Sobe unatoč retro stilu, odaju toplu atmosferu. Restoran i raspoloženje u restoranu je bilo fenomenalno pod budnim okom šefice Napolitanke.
    Yvonne Doreen Vidulić
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Pristupacno i ugodno osoblje
    Maeling
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. lipnja 2018.

    Wonderful

    N/A
    The staff were very friendly, we stayed at this hotel three years ago, and liked it then. Our bed was made everyday during our stay, although we would have been happy to do it, as we were there for two weeks. Our towels were changed everyday. The food in the hotel restaurant was amazing. The lovely staff that was there three years ago, recognised us this time around. The lovely receptionist Maria recognised our name just on the booking.
    Maeling
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. lipnja 2018.

    Loved it

    We are here until 14th June. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast basic but good choices. We stayed here three years ago, and. Like it as much now as we did then. The receptionist remembered my husband and myself. Marie is a lovely young lady
    Maja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mohammad
    jo

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Bad experience at this hotel.

    The reception of the night staff was very bad, and the sacrament, the room was very small, not shown on the bocking site, there were insects in the room, very small bathroom, uncomfortable bed, it was a bad experience at this hotel.
    The location is good
    Eva
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. svibnja 2018.

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    26. travnja 2018.

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    20. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    NikolaZlatkovic
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. ožujka 2018.

    Posle poslovnog puta, mali predah u Udinama.

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially my countrymen (Serbians who work in hotel). The hotel restaurant is excellent. I'd recommend pizza and meat meals. The breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The location of the hotel is excellent (near the city center, and not far away of the stadium and the railway station). The hotel rooms are old, but the staff is very careful about cleanliness.
    Darren
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    19. ožujka 2018.

    Nice stay.

    Nothing in particular. The layout is a bit strange but is not a problem.
    The staff was amazing, both the girl at the breakfast and the waiters of the pizzeria (which means that the owner should appreciate them). The breakfast was good and the restaurant has good food too. Location is perfect, a few minutes from the center.
    Nemanja Grbic
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. ožujka 2018.

    Perfect

    Evrything
    VIKTORIIA
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    1. ožujka 2018.
    Bathroom needs renovation!
    Restaurant
    Janja
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    11. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paolobxl
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. siječnja 2018.

    Small and discrete.

    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    22. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Filip
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    20. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    8. siječnja 2018.

    Poor location & customer service

    Hotel is an after-thought to the restaurant. Check in was a waitress handing me a set of keys and pointing me to my room. She took my passport and forgot to give it back to me and when I went to retrieve it, the lady manager just handed it back without a word... basically ignoring me. Location is not good for anyone arriving by train; long walk from station, on far side of pedestrian unfriendly roundabout. Teenage boys partying in one of the rooms until late, shouting and moving furniture(?) and someone was hammering on my door and trying to break in. I was too scared to leave the room to tell management. Check out was the manager holding out her hand to take the keys from me. No attempt to ask if I'd enjoyed my stay or acknowledge the disturbances.
    Room was tidy and a good size. Clean. Good breakfast.
Učitavanje recenzija