Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Eva
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018

    very convenient

    Hotel was very nice, the room was big and quiet. The balcony was situated on the other side, so no noise, and no street, just view on the parking place in front of the supermarket, perfect for a night glass of wine. The room was not in the hotel, but next door to the hotel in a building which was a house, so we have another entry with elevator, which was convenient. Restaurant is downstairs and the food was amazing, and the staff is fast and polite. From the hotel you can get to the city centre in 15 minutes by foot, or less. Just good to know that there is a public parking place in front of the hotel, but if you come at the time of dinner, you will not find a free place. But the street is long so it's not a problem to park the car a little bit far away from the hotel.
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto Marzaioli
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018

    Good hotel, good value for money

    WiFi coverage in the room was very weak. It depends on the room, though, I've stayed in other rooms in the past years and it was very good.
    Good room, clean and quite spacious, very comfortable bathroom. Good location also.
    Vladimír
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NikolaZlatkovic
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2018

    Posle poslovnog puta, mali predah u Udinama.

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially my countrymen (Serbians who work in hotel). The hotel restaurant is excellent. I'd recommend pizza and meat meals. The breakfast was basic, but sufficient. The location of the hotel is excellent (near the city center, and not far away of the stadium and the railway station). The hotel rooms are old, but the staff is very careful about cleanliness.
    Darren
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018

    Nice stay.

    Nothing in particular. The layout is a bit strange but is not a problem.
    The staff was amazing, both the girl at the breakfast and the waiters of the pizzeria (which means that the owner should appreciate them). The breakfast was good and the restaurant has good food too. Location is perfect, a few minutes from the center.
    Nemanja Grbic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Perfect

    Evrything
    VIKTORIIA
    ua

    Review score

    7.1
    1 March 2018
    Bathroom needs renovation!
    Restaurant
    Janja
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paolobxl
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    29 January 2018

    Small and discrete.

    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu

    Review score

    6.7
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    8 January 2018

    Poor location & customer service

    Hotel is an after-thought to the restaurant. Check in was a waitress handing me a set of keys and pointing me to my room. She took my passport and forgot to give it back to me and when I went to retrieve it, the lady manager just handed it back without a word... basically ignoring me. Location is not good for anyone arriving by train; long walk from station, on far side of pedestrian unfriendly roundabout. Teenage boys partying in one of the rooms until late, shouting and moving furniture(?) and someone was hammering on my door and trying to break in. I was too scared to leave the room to tell management. Check out was the manager holding out her hand to take the keys from me. No attempt to ask if I'd enjoyed my stay or acknowledge the disturbances.
    Room was tidy and a good size. Clean. Good breakfast.
    Danilo
    hu

    Review score

    6.2
    25 December 2017

    Old but ok for one night

    Could not close the windows and no heating. In winter is not ok.
    Breakfast fine
    pl

    Review score

    6.2
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kamil
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017
    Small bathroom.
    Food is absolutely great in restaurant. Excelent Pizza. Great breakfast. Location is not so far from historic centre of town. Rooms are quiet and big enough. Girl in reception recomends nice places to spend evenig to taste tipical wine and food.
    Robert and Family
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    Friendly staff,great location
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renato
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    6 November 2017
    Average standard, good price-quality relation. good enough for a couple of days in Udine, if you spend most of the day strolling around in the centre of Udine and surroundings. a 10min-walk to the city centre. no private parking, but plenty of space in front of the hotel.
    Robert and Family
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017

    Great location! Friendly staff!!

    Great location
Loading reviews