This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Janja
    si
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paolobxl
    be
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    Small and discrete.
    Missing private car park (free parking in front, anyhow, just below my window).
    Small hotel, family owned. Very kind staff.
    Ed
    hu
    6.7
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip
    rs
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    au
    6.7
    8 January 2018
    Poor location & customer service
    Hotel is an after-thought to the restaurant. Check in was a waitress handing me a set of keys and pointing me to my room. She took my passport and forgot to give it back to me and when I went to retrieve it, the lady manager just handed it back without a word... basically ignoring me. Location is not good for anyone arriving by train; long walk from station, on far side of pedestrian unfriendly roundabout. Teenage boys partying in one of the rooms until late, shouting and moving furniture(?) and someone was hammering on my door and trying to break in. I was too scared to leave the room to tell management. Check out was the manager holding out her hand to take the keys from me. No attempt to ask if I'd enjoyed my stay or acknowledge the disturbances.
    Room was tidy and a good size. Clean. Good breakfast.
    Danilo
    hu
    6.2
    25 December 2017
    Old but ok for one night
    Could not close the windows and no heating. In winter is not ok.
    Breakfast fine
    pl
    6.2
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kamil
    cz
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    Small bathroom.
    Food is absolutely great in restaurant. Excelent Pizza. Great breakfast. Location is not so far from historic centre of town. Rooms are quiet and big enough. Girl in reception recomends nice places to spend evenig to taste tipical wine and food.
    Robert Sillat
    de
    10
    6 November 2017
    Friendly staff,great location
    au
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renato
    at
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    Average standard, good price-quality relation. good enough for a couple of days in Udine, if you spend most of the day strolling around in the centre of Udine and surroundings. a 10min-walk to the city centre. no private parking, but plenty of space in front of the hotel.
    Robert Sillat
    de
    10
    27 October 2017
    Great location! Friendly staff!!
    Great location
    hu
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Róbert
    hu
    8.8
    24 October 2017
    there was a very good italien breakfast :)
    Thomas
    ie
    9.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    7.9
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    at
    8.3
    19 September 2017
    Nice room and excellent breakfast. Close to town (Walking is 10 mins)
    lt
    9.2
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    4.6
    10 September 2017
    Don't sailings this hotel.
    Nothing's
    1.no Elevator I have to car I my luggage for 3floors. 2.no air condition 3.no phones in the rooms
    Břetislav
    cz
    8.8
    10 September 2017
    Very good Coffee, and Breakfast
Loading reviews
Close